The Virginia Gazette
216 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 220-1736
Fax: (757) 220-1766

To submit a Last Word item, call (757) 345-2300 or email lastword@vagazette.com.

To submit a Calendar item, email dbaytop@vagazette.com.

To submit a Letter to the Editor, email letters@vagazette.com.

Circulation:

To report non-delivery-
(757) 220-2224

Call between 7-10 a.m. Wed. or Sat.  A replacement copy will be brought to you.

Other circulation requests -
(757) 220-1736

Starts, vacation stops & renewals. Call Mon. - Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Darrell Herlinger
Circulation Director
757-345-2304
dherlinger@vagazette.com


Newsroom Advertising

Digby Solomon
Publisher
(757) 247-4612
dsolomon@dailypress.com

Rusty Carter
Managing Editor
(757) 345-2347
rmcarter@vagazette.com

John Harvey
Sports Editor
(757) 345-2352
jharvey@vagazette.com

Dietra Baytop, Editor
Religion, Biz People, Area Grads/Academic Honors, Baby/Anniversary announcements, Last Word, and Calendar
(757) 345-2344
dbaytop@vagazette.com

Robbie Steele, Editor
Community News, Letters to the Editor, and Essays
(757) 345-2349
rsteele@vagazette.com

Sara Bonovitch, Reporter
Sports and Nonprofit Organizations
(757) 345-2348
sbonovitch@vagazette.com

Cortney Langley, Reporter
James City County, Higher Education, Military, and Environmental Issues.
(757) 345-2346
clangley@vagazette.com

Susan Robertson, Reporter
K-12 Education and Courts & Crime
(757) 345-2342
srobertson@vagazette.com

Steve Vaughan, Reporter
City of Williamsburg, Tourism, State & Local Politics, Health, and Business
(757) 345-2343
svaughan@vagazette.com

Ann Efimetz, Reporter
Limelight, Backyard, Senior Living, and Treasures
(757) 345-2341
aefimetz@vagazette.com

Olivia Hartman
Advertising Manager
(757) 345-2321
ohartman@vagazette.com

Retail Geo-Territory Executives

Deb Bresnahan
Newport News
(757) 345-2327
dbresnahan@vagazette.com

Gary Balogh
Downtown Williamsburg and Merrimac Trail
(757) 345-2328
gbalogh@vagazette.com

Bob Dudeck
Richmond Road in Upper James City County, Norge and Toano
(757) 345-2330
bdudeck@vagazette.com

Linda Schiavone
New Town, Monticello Avenue, and McLaws Circle area
(757) 345-2399
lschiavone@vagazette.com


Real Estate

Patty Shaw
(757) 345-2335


Inside Sales

Dotti Flory
(757) 345-2326
dflory@vagazette.com


Classified

Melissa Orendorff
Classified Manager (Classified and Legal Notices)
(757) 345-2334
morendorff@vagazette.com

Cindy Jenne
Classified Sales
(757) 345-2332
cjenne@vagazette.com

 

Williamsburg Magazine

Vickie Nurnberger
345-2323
vnurnberger@vagazette.com

Darrell Herlinger
(757)345-2304
dherlinger@vagazette.com



View our retail ad rates for 2013.