James City Lions Club headed by new officers

At a July 14th meeting, the new slate of officers for the 2016/2017 club year were installed. Pictured are (front row l-r), Lions Margene Hartsough (President), Phil Giles (1st Vice President), Dean Risseeuw (2nd Vice President), Jack Trotter (3rd Vice President), and Phil Pryor (Immediate Past President). In the back row (l-r) are Lions Jack Wagner (Membership Chairman), Don Brannon (Director at Large), Vincent Sarro II (Treasurer), Warren Wright (Lion Tamer), Dennis Adams (Secretary), Lee Van Voorhees (Tail Twister), Phyllis Merrick (Director at Large), and Dal Bailey (Director at Large). Not pictured are Lions Debbie Ivey (Past District Governor), who conducted the installation, and Armen Milikian (Director at Large).

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2017, The Virginia Gazette