Nominate your favorite local business in the 2018 Best Of Greater Williamsburg Contest

JHRW December meeting

Pictured are the new officers of the Jamestown Heritage Republican Women for 2018.
President, Lana Wingate, First VP, Amanda Batten, 2nd VP, Joan Pierce. Recording Secretary. Carole Sheahan, Treasurer, Danielle Mark, and Corresponding Secretary, Lynda Nestor

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette