JHRW installs officers

Jamestown Heritage Republican Women's 2017 officers were installed in December by Delegate Brenda Pogge. Pictured L to R are: Danielle Mark, Treasurer. Sandy Shirley,Corresponding Secretary, Susan Booth, Recording Secretary,Jean Peirce, Second Vice-President, Paula Sumrall, First Vice President, Sandy Young, President and Del. Pogge.

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette