JHRW new officers

Lynda Nestor, outgoing president of Jamestown Heritage Republican
Women, installed new officers for 2016. Pictured are L to R: President,

Sandra Young, 1st Vice President, Paula Sumrall, Treasurer, Ronnie Goldstein,

2nd Vice President, Yabin Yu, Corresponding Secretary, Sandy Shirley and Recording

Secretary, Susan Booth.

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2016, The Virginia Gazette