Lafayette HS Earns VASTAR Best Practice Award

Teacher Richard Aadahl and student representatives, John Barton and Mikhail Johnson, receive the VASTAR Best Practice Award on behalf of Lafayette High School's Technology Education Department's unique program for refurbishing and dispersing computers and printers to our community.

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette