Native Plant Society Awards Scholarships

The John Clayton Chapter of the VA Native Plant Society has awarded scholarships for the 2017 Nature Camp session. Recipients Lisa Small, Zoe Averett, Nash and South McDowell were announced at a recent chapter meeting where Caitlin Cyrus, an environmental scientist with VHB spoke.

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette