New Officers Inducted into Patriotic Organization

Reverdy Wright, President of the Virginia Society of the Sons of the American Revolution, inducts the 2016 members of the Williamsburg Chapter of SAR.

L - R VA SAR: Reverdy Wright, President, Williamsburg SAR: Harley Stewart, President, Jay Smith, Vice President, Jack Lee, Treasurer, Ron Losee, Registrar, Jim Henry, Chaplain, Bill Greaf, Historian, Roger Cross, Secretary. Not pictured, Lew de Seife, Public Relations

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2017, The Virginia Gazette