Nominate your favorite local business in the 2018 Best Of Greater Williamsburg Contest

Theta Kappa Welcomes New Member

Theta Kappa chapter of Beta Sigma Phi welcomed its newest member, Irene Pastirik, at their last meeting. Pictured from left to right are Maria Ramirez, Vice President; Irene Pastirik; and Anne Jackson, President.

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette