Virginia Gazette contacts

The Virginia Gazette
216 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 220-1736
Fax: (757) 220-1766



To place a classified ad please call (757) 253-8126

• To submit a Last Word item, call (757) 345-2300 or email lastword@vagazette.com.

• To submit news releases, items about individual accomplishments, church news, business news or sports results, go to community.vagazette.com and click on “Submit article.”

• To submit event information for the calendar, go to www.vagazette.com/vgcalendar and click on “Add event.”

• To submit a Letter to the Editor, email letters@vagazette.com.



Circulation

To report non-delivery: (757) 220-2224
Call between 7-10 a.m. Wed. or Sat. A replacement copy will be brought to you.

Other circulation requests: (757) 220-1736
Starts, vacation stops & renewals. Call Mon. - Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.



Careers and Internships

Jobs at tronc
Internships at the Daily Press Media Group

 

Staff Directory

Executives
Marisa Porto Publisher and Editor-in-Chief (757) 247-4660 mporto@dailypress.com
Peggy Bellows Editor (757) 345-2347 pbellows@vagazette.com
Robert Brauchle Deputy Editor (757) 846-4361 rbrauchle@vagazette.com
Olivia Hartman Advertising Manager (757) 345-2321 ohartman@vagazette.com
 
Newsroom Reporters
Kellen Holtzman Sports (757) 345-2352 kholtzman@vagazette.com
Amanda Williams Education (757) 345-2341 awilliams@vagazette.com
Wesley Wright Williamsburg, College of William and Mary (757) 345-2343 wwright@vagazette.com
Troy Jefferson James City County (757) 790-9313 tjefferson@vagazette.com
Jimmy LaRoue Public safety, business and tourism (757) 345-2342 jlaroue@vagazette.com
Seth Birkenmeyer Arts, entertainment, culture, non-profit groups (757) 390-3029 sbirkenmeyer@vagazette.com
 
Advertising
Deb Bresnahan Yorktown, Newport News, Hampton and McLaws Circle-Williamsburg (757) 345-2327 dbresnahan@vagazette.com
Bob Dudeck Richmond Road in Upper James City County, Norge and Toano plus Merrimac Trail/Second Street (757) 345-2330 bdudeck@vagazette.com
Cindy Jenne Downtown Williamsburg and Merrimac Trail (757) 345-2332 cjenne@vagazette.com
Darlene Basham Downtown Williamsburg (757) 223-5693 DBasham@dailypress.com
 
Real Estate
Patty Shaw Real Estate (757) 345-2335 pshaw@vagazette.com
 
Media Sales
 
Williamsburg Magazine
Copyright © 2017, The Virginia Gazette
79°