Bronze Roger Sherman awarded to three SAR members

The Bronze Roger Sherman Medal is awarded for Faithful and significant service to the SAR chapter over multiple years. L-R Harley Stewart, Williamsburg Chapter President, Roger Cross, Secretary, Bill Greaf, Treasurer, Jay Smith, VP
Posted by ldeseife, Community Contributor
Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette