James City Lions Club has new officers

On July 1st, the 2019-2020 slate of officers assumed their responsibilities. Seated in the front row (from left) are Lions Steve Jasper (president), Jack Trotter (1st VP), John Schultze (2nd VP), Kate Richmond (Secretary), Mike Carr (Tail Twister), and Vincent Sarro (treasurer). Standing are Lions Mike Boyer (membership chair) and board members Jim Snyder, Wayne Glass and Don Butts. Past president Lion Jack Reitz, who inducted the officers, is standing on the right. Lions Frank Hermes (3rd VP), Warren Wright (lion tamer) and Mike Jaskowiak (board member) are not pictured.

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2019, The Virginia Gazette