Rotary Club of Williamsburg Transition of Officers

The Rotary Club of Williamsburg recently transitioned its officers effective July 1. Shown (l-r) are the VP/President-elect Carol Beers, the newly inducted club President Charles (Chuck) Hobson, receiving the club's symbol of authority, the gavel, from Immediate Past-President Bringier McConnell, followed by Sibilla Dengs, 2nd VP/Program Chair and Board Director (2014-2016), Frank Ferrante, new Board Director (2015-2017) and Area 11 Assistant Governor for District 7600, and Treasurer Doug McLean. Not included in this photo are club Secretary David Wolfe Kent, Board Director Robert Braxton (2014-2016), and new Board Director Roger Jones (2015-2017).

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette