The Legion of Honor is awarded to seven Kiwanians from Kiwanis Club of Williamsburg

The Legion of Honor is awarded to members with 25 years of service to Kiwanis. Every five years of additional service is recognized.
The following Kiwanians were recognized: Hugh Siggins - 30 years; Jim Geiger - 30 years; Bob Dutro - 45 years; Phil Magruder - 55 years; Ed Blanks - 30 years; Emeric Fischer - 40 years;
Scott Zimmerman - 30 years.

This item was posted by a community contributor.

Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette