Music club board

This year, the Williamsburg Music Club will be celebrating its 50th Anniversary for its 2013-14 season of musical contributions to the Williamsburg community. The executive committee for the coming year are pictured (from left): President Sylvia Lynn, Second Vice President for Membership Williams Doyle, .Vice President for Programs Judy Doyle, Recording Secretary Carolyn Borowski, and Treasurer Peter Morgan. Not shown are Parliamentarian Esther Gay, Corresponding Secretary Donna Herman and Past President Marge Tongue..
Charlene Campbell /
Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette