Del. David Yancey, R-Newport News, Kevin Paige, executive director of Hampton Roads Transportation Accountability Commission, Marty Williams, member of the Commonwealth Transportation Board, Rep. Rob Wittman, R-1st, and Del. Monty Mason, D-Williamsburg, were the panel at a forum on transportation Thursday at the Williamsburg Community Building.
Steve Vaughan /
Copyright © 2018, The Virginia Gazette