Scholarships Awarded to High School Seniors by Williamsburg Soroptimists

From left Carley Calfee, Warhill High School, presenter Willie Mae McCracken, past Sroptimist Governor and club president, Destini Nichols of Kecoughtan High School, receive awards in amount of $2,500 and $1,500 respectively.
Posted by cathywaltrip, Community Contributor
Copyright © 2019, The Virginia Gazette